Shop Chakra Jewelry by Mystic Zen Jewelry

Chakras are energy centers which supply and regulate life energy within the body. There are seven major chakras located throughout the body. Chakras become unbalanced due to the stresses of everyday life and can throw the whole body out of balance. The chakra system is complex and involves all systems; physical, emotional, mental, spiritual and karmic. Selecting gemstones by chakra can be very helpful to finding balance and well being.

  • Root Chakra ~ 1 | grounding, security, fear
  • Sacral Chakra ~ 2 | passion, creativity, sexuality
  • Solar Plexus Chakra ~ 3 | self-esteem, confidence, will, anxiety
  • Heart Chakra ~ 4 | unconditional love, grief, forgiveness
  • Throat Chakra ~ 5 | communication, authenticity, integrity
  • Brow or Third Eye Chakra ~ 6 | intuition
  • Crown Chakra ~ 7 | spirituality, connection

Chakra Balance

Root Chakra

Sacral Chakra

Solar Plexus Chakra

Heart Chakra

Throat Chakra

Third Eye Chakra

Crown Chakra

Shopping Cart